Lock Your Bedroom Door

This morning when I awoke, I found our elf R.K. in a very worrying position. I mean, I knew he was a bit impish, but I had no idea as to the true depth of his pathos.  You can be sure that until the Christmas season is over & he returns to the North Pole I will be locking my bedroom door and sleeping with one eye open.

** This is of course for adult eyes only! You should head on over to Baby Rabies to check out her Inappropriate Elf Contest, to win an Ipad! And please vote for me! **

One thought on “Lock Your Bedroom Door

  1. Ola! Brandybrooke,
    Interesting Post, Along with the fake rock or the obvious under the doormat, there are lots of ways to hide your spare keys. Some are more common than others and some are also easier to spot than others. When finding a way to hide spare keys make sure it is inconspicuous enough so you don’t have to worry about thieves or trespassing, but not so well hidden that you have to spend hours searching for it.
    I’ll be back to read more next time

Leave a comment