DIY Thursday: Playroom Inspiration

So, two weeks ago I told you of my plan to convert my office into a playroom for ToddlerH. It is in full swing! FINALLY got all the books off of the two bookshelves and got them upstairs into our new shared office, as well as my old childhood dresser which stores my craft supplies. Mad props to my hot & handy husband who figured out the wire maze on the outside of the house allowing the internet modem to be moved out of the playroom. It’s fairly empty right now, but when it’s done it will be awesome. (Will it though? It looks perfect in my mind’s eye, but do things ever really live up to their expectations, especially crafty stuff? Or is that just my “glass half-full” self taking over?) Wanna see more? Visit my inspiration board on Pinterest!

One thought on “DIY Thursday: Playroom Inspiration

Leave a Reply

