Fall 2012 Bucket List

It’s finally OCTOBER!!! I thought this day would never come. I mean, sure, it’s still in the 70s & 80s here… but I’m optimistic that colored tights, knee-high boots and cable-knit sweater weather is on the way. I figured I’d jump on the bandwagon and make my family a fall bucket list. I’m sure my husband is going to be THRILLED! I’ve recently instituted a “go do a family activity every weekend” rule and I know he pines for days of just lounging on the sofa. But, that’s what the dreary days of winter are for! Fall is for enjoying those last few weeks of sunshine and frolicking in the crisp cool air!  He’ll get over it.

At any rate, he will enjoy looking back at our fall escapades once winter fully sets in and we’re stuck inside during the dreary (ok, maybe not so dreary…) Georgia winter. I know I will! And I hope you enjoy your fall as well! You can click here for a printable PDF of my bucket list! Let me know all the fun stuff you do from it!

2 thoughts on “Fall 2012 Bucket List

Leave a Reply

